Approved suppliers

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Make it a day to remember with our specialist event partners

Meet our suppliers

Over the years, the Tower of London has played host to some truly spectacular events, including Tower Music Festival, Tower Ice Rink and BBC Good Food’s FEAST festival.

During that time, we’ve built up a little black book of some of the finest florists, caterers and entertainers in the business. All of the suppliers listed below are approved to work at the Tower of London and will help you to deliver an unforgettable experience for your guests.

Caterers

 Alexander and Bjorck
Tel: 020 3457 1700
Contact: Lucy Foden
www.alexanderandbjorck.com
parties@alexanderandbjorck.com

Alison Price
Tel: 020 7840 7640
Contact: Amber Mitilinakis
www.alisonprice.co.uk
enquiries@alisonprice.co.uk

Blue Strawberry
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 7733 3151
Contact: Georgina Shryane
georgina@bluestrawberry.co.uk
www.bluestrawberry.co.uk

Bubble
Tel: 020 7703 2653
Contact: Jessika West
Jessika@bubblefood.com
www.bubblefood.com
Instagram: @bubblefooduk

By Word Of Mouth
Tel: 020 8871 9566
Contact: Chloe Goreham
events@bywordofmouth.co.uk
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Chamberlains of London
Tel: 020 7648 8690

events@chamberlainsoflondon.co.uk
www.chamberlainsoflondon.co.uk

CH and Co
Tel: 020 7392 3999
Contact: Stacey Parker
www.ampersandevents.co.uk
salesgroup@chandcogroup.com

Food by Dish
Tel: 020 8269 0398
Contact: Francesca Hayward
info@foodbydish.com
www.dishcatering.co.uk

Food Show
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 7793 1877
Contact: Ellie Hope
enquiries@foodshowltd.com
www.foodshowltd.com

 

Moving Venue Caterers
Tel: 020 8691 6661
Contact: Beth Anderson
beth@movingvenue.com
www.movingvenue.com

 

Party Ingredients
Tel: 020 7517 3500
Contact: George Chrochane
www.partyingredients.co.uk
George@partyingredients.co.uk

Rhubarb
Tel: 020 8812 3200
Contact: Sarah Wilson
sarah.wilson@rhubarb.net
www.rhubarb.net
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues

The Recipe
Tel: 020 7033 4280
Contact: Philippa Stimpson
www.the-recipe.co.uk
hello@the-recipe.co.uk

Urban Caprice
Tel: 020 7286 1700
Contact: James Sargison
James.Sargison@urbancaprice.co.uk
www.urbancaprice.co.uk

Kosher Caterers

Food Story
Tel: 020 8200 8111
www.foodstory.co.uk

Florists

Florists

Lavender Green
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7127 5303
www.lavendergreen.co.uk
info@lavendergreen.co.uk

Simon Lycett
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 
+44 (0) 20 7277 3322
www.simonlycett.co.uk
enquiries@simonlycett.co.uk

Pinstripes and Peonies
Tel: +44 (0) 773 980 8695
www.pinstripesandpeonies.com
flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com

Hayford & Rhodes
Tel: 020 3130 9219
info@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Wild About
Tel: 020 3794 7487
Contact: Leanne Roberts-Hewitt
www.wildabout.co.uk
Leanne@wildabout.co.uk

Veevers Carter
020 7237 8800
info@veeverscarter.com
www.veeverscarter.com


Larry Walshe Floral Design
Tel: 0208 540 5305
Contact: Larry Walshe
www.larrywalshe.com
thestudio@larrywalshe.com

Production, sound and lighting

HRP Event Solutions
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 3166 6508
Contact: Daniel Smith
hrpeventsolutions@hrp.org.uk 
www.hrp.org.uk

White Light 
Tel: 020 8254 4870
events@whitelight.ltd.uk 
www.whitelight.ltd.uk

Event Concept
Tel: 020 7064 3552
Contact: Dave Murray
dave.murray@eventconcept.co.uk
www.eventconcept.co.uk

 

Wise Productions
Tel: 020 8991 6922
Contact: George Foden
events@wiseproductions.co.uk 
www.wiseproductions.co.uk

Bespoke Events
Tel: 020 8961 1510
Contact: Bella Sage
www.bespoke-london.co.uk
studio@bespoke-london.co.uk

Vibration
Tel: 0844 800 1298
Contact: Daniel Tomlinson
info@vibrationdp.com
www.vibrationdp.com

 

Entertainment

ALR Music
Tel: 020 3732 0232
info@alrmusic.co.uk 
www.alrmusic.co.uk

Prelude Entertainment
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8660 6647
Contact: Rodney Prout
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk 
www.preludeentertainment.co.uk

Past Pleasures
Tel: 01428 685 755
Contact: Kate Howard
web@pastpleasures.co.uk
www.pastpleasures.co.uk

Sternberg-Clarke
Accredited to work across all Historic Royal Palaces venues 
Tel: 020 8877 1102
Contact: Maia
maia@sternbergclarke.co.uk
www.sternberg-clarke.co.uk

Harpist and singer Gina Mackey
Tel: +44 (0)7971 671 056
Contact: Gina Mackey
gina.mackey@btinternet.com
www.ginamackey.co.uk

Corporate Gifts